Tryouts for local touring teams
PPF

PPF Ultimate is a women's ultimate system in Waterloo Region. All tryouts will be at the fields at Colombia and Fisher Hallman in Kitchener:

  • Wednesday, April 23, 6:30-8:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 30 6:30-8:00pm
  • Saturday, May 4, 10:00am-1:00pm
  • Sign up here

The Academy

The Academy Ultimate is an open touring team with a goal to build higher level ultimate in KW

  • Wednesday, April 24, 7:00-9:30pm, Woodside Park, Kitchener
  • Saturday, April 27, 10:00am-1:00pm, Fischer-Hallman and Columbia, Kitchener
  • Monday, April 29, 7:00-9:30pm, Woodside Park, Kitchener
  • Wednesday, May 1, 7:00-9:30pm, Woodside Park, Kitchener (invite only)
  • Sign up here

Viper

Viper is the Academy's masters team. All tryouts will be at Woodside Park in Kitchener:

  • Wednesday, April 10, 7:30-9:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 17, 7:30-9:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 24, 7:30-9:00pm
  • Sign up here

Thunder

Thunder is a development/competitive mixed ultimate team representing Kitchener, Waterloo, Cambridge, and Guelph, partnered with Khaos

  • Tuesday April 16th, 8:00-10:00pm, Woodside Park, Kitchener
  • Tuesday April 23rd, TBA
  • Thursday April 25th, 8:30-11:00pm, Bishop Tonnos Catholic Secondary School, Ancaster (invite only)
  • Sign up here

Khaos

Khaos Ultimate is partnered with Crash and recruiting individuals with the goal of winning CUC 2019

  • Tuesday April 16th, 8:00-10:00pm, Woodside Park, Kitchener
  • Tuesday April 23rd, 9:00-11:00pm, Rim Park Turf Field 2, Waterloo
  • Thursday April 25th, 8:30-11:00pm, Bishop Tonnos Catholic Secondary School, Ancaster (invite only)
  • Sign up here

Notorious KWG

A Competitive Mixed Masters Ultimate Frisbee team from Kitchener, Waterloo, Guelph, and surrounding areas

  • Monday, April 15, 8:00pm, Woodside Park, Kitchener
  • Wednesday, April 24, 9:00pm, RIM Park, Waterloo
  • Wednesday, May 1, TBA (invite only)
  • Sign up here